top of page
  • kristazeg

Art For You Begins Today

Updated: May 29, 2022

Two pieces of art were left behind today for people to find.

The first piece of art was created by Yvonne Carlson who loves the Eiffel Tower so, appropriately, I left it at a cafe where you can see the tower. Le Canon des Invalides is very close to our hotel and we had a delicious petite dejeuner there. Our first croissant. Yummy!


This day was a walking day of site seeing. We began at Sacre Coure Catholic Church. Gorgeous views of Paris and also the fabric district. I had to go in a few of those stores The colours were like candy to me!



After lots of walking Don and I stopped at a cafe near Notre Dame Cathedral for refreshments. Here I left a second artwork, one of mine by a beautiful orchid plant near a painting of Quasimodo.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page